For those who can’t obtain the right information on the phone or via the live chat service, you may use our contact form. The customer support crew looks after it twenty–four–seven and we’ll respond within one hour. Don’t forget, the more info you present when you get in touch, the simpler it’s going to for us to do our job even faster.

All fields should be filled in with the exception of the ones marked as non–obligatory.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • phone:
    +64.98890477
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 77868
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    09.00 AM - 11.00 PM GMT/UK
    05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
    07.00 PM - 09.00 AM AEST/AU
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To look at the condition of your respective web server if you feel that there is an issue, please go to: www.properstatus.com